You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: July Garden Journal - First Steps and Operations in this Wild Jungle Garden

in HiveGarden10 months ago

I love that place of wilderness a lot!
Wish I could be there to enjoy it with you. 🥰

I totally agree with how you look at nature. With the apple trees and blackberries you have a nice start already. Soooo lookoing forward to see your garden flowerish in all its glory that only mother nature can do, eventually.
And I'm curious to learn more about your surroundings there as well. Looks like lots of woodland all around there. Which is luckily the same for me at my place as well. Still, I'm curious... 😁

I wish the two of you all the best and luck with your plans. This is going to be a story I know I will enjoy to no end. 😍
Hope to see you soon in your next post!
Take care and enjoy your new home and garden!

Sort:  
 10 months ago  

Yep, we already have quite a lot to start :) But we plan of course to add a lot more of trees in the coming years !

Indeed, we're just close to the forest and I'm currently preparing an article about this one hehe !

Thank you as always for your positivity and kinds thoughts @aaskablackwolf !

Take good care and have a lovely day ✌️