You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The heart wrenching decisions in gardening

in HiveGardenlast year

Reading you and seeing the pictures of many of your beautiful plants, made me empathize with your dilemma, I would like to save them all, because they are beautiful, besides the time and effort that is dedicated to see them as you wish, but sadly sometimes you have to sacrifice some things for others, I hope the rains come soon to you so you should not sacrifice any of your plants and I do not know if next year you can acquire a large tank with capacity for these hard times.

Sort:  
 last year  

Thanks a ton @riverflows . All your good wishes came to me in the form of thunderstorms so strong that it cut us off our wi-fi connection for a day. It rained again this evening and now I have some hope. Have a great weekend.

I'm very happy and I'm @actioncats

 last year  

Pardon me for the blunder , all your wishes and prayers were answered @actioncats . Thanks a ton.