My two square meter garden log - Nov 20 2022 / 2㎡の庭の記録 2022年11月20日

in HiveGardenlast year

image.png

It has been more than two months since I wrote last post about my small balcony garden.

It was snowy yesterday and most of the plants got frost. It is away earlier than last years. I notice the end of the year is coming. I like autumn and winter (as a knitter!) but I feel a bit sentimental.

image.png

This year I took one of my chili plants inside. It's called Bonsai Chili and I started from seeds early in this spring. I could harvest some from the plant for next weeks.

image.png

That's my winterly garden log. I must tidy up some plants if it's sunny and warm next weekend :)


前回の投稿から2ヶ月以上経ってしまいました。昨日は雪が降り、霜がおりました。昨年より早いです。気がつけばもう年末です。秋冬は好きですが(編み物好きなので)ちょっとセンチメンタルな気分になります。

今年は、木のように育てるべく唐辛子の植物を一つ室内に取り込んでいました。この春に種から植えたボンサイチリです。向こう数週間使う分くらい収穫できました。

そんなこんなの久しぶりの冬の庭の記録でした。来週末、晴れて暖かければ、春夏の植物を片付けることにします。

Sort:  

唐辛子かわいいですね!コチラも雪で寒いです。ドイツも寒そうですね。昨日最後のパセリを焦ってとりました。今年は乾燥で全然野菜が上手くいかなかったこのですが、豆とハーブは元気でした。野菜よりもハーブの方がやりやすいなと感じました。来年はどんな庭にする予定ですか!?

ハーブあると便利ですよね。私はチャイブとパセリ、セロリにすごくお世話になりました。私は最後のパセリ・・・とり逃しました😅
今年は新しいバルコニーでお試しの一年でしたが、来年は今年の学びを生かしてもっと収穫できたらいいな!トマトをいろいろな種類植える予定です。

It's like a small garden:)

It's a very small but sunny and comfortable garden 😊

yes! I love tiny gardens! :)

Working on a tiny garden of my own.