You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mediterranean Garden Grew So Wild During My 17 Month-Absence In Southern Spain

in HiveGarden10 months ago

My mini balcony garden is doing good. I know your home is your current place but I was so much impressed by your balcony last year and your posts motivated me to maintain mine ☺️ Take time for recovery! Plants and Hive Garden friends are with you 🍵

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear @akippoon for the encouragement. I did not plant anything in my balcony this season coz I know I have to leave home base. As soon as I know what lies ahead after my husband's estate then I will plan to do container gardening again. Before I left Vienna, the only plant I replanted had been the lemon seeds and they grew so well. I just hope they will survive. Have a great day gardening!