You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First-Day-of-July Seaview Garden Journal Update: Three New Planting Beds, and Some Exciting Plants in the Ground! - July 1, 2022

Amazing update to welcome the first day of July. I'm amazed at your knowledge of the different plant species. I only have a container garden and some of the plants are unknown to me. LOL! (The garden was originally my Mom's. She passed on last year leaving it to my care now.) I want more flowering plants, although I struggle which ones to add as it gets pretty dry and hot most months here. Anyway, this is a great post with lots to learn. Happy weekend!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_
This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #AliveAndThriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I've had a deep connection and affinity for plants my whole life, and I've always had a strong desire to learn as much about them as I possibly can, so I usually have much to share. 😉😁

Thank you for sharing about your mother's (now your) container garden. I know it can seem daunting to care for, come to know, and to choose new plants for your site, but with just little steps at a time, your knowledge and understanding of plants will grow as quickly as the plants in your care. Desire and love is more important than book knowledge by far!

Thank you again for your kind words, appreciation, and support! I wish you a truly exquisite week ahead! 🙏 💚

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.