presenting my little garden

in HiveGarden14 days ago

Hello my beautiful and colorful community, how are you, today I have taken the time to show you my little front garden, it is my most relaxing hobby, I love every moment I spend with them, using my grandmother's techniques to make them grow beautiful and strong.
The soil in my garden is very fertile and any little seed that falls in it germinates, so much so that I have had a crop of melon, chili, tomato, pumpkin, cucumber and a very discreet bush of pumpkin fruit that came out in the side aisle of my garden and can only be seen through my kitchen window.
capricious fruit bomb bush, I am still waiting for the fruits.
I usually sing a lot while watering them because my grandmother used to say that everything grows better and greener with music and it is true, besides the power of relaxation that has in me to take care of them.

my potted chili pepper plant, saving my life in the food bowl.

About a year ago I was given a pink rose for Mother's Day and I liked its flower so much that I decided to plant it in my garden, I had never planted roses and I had no idea how to do it, I planted the stem of the flower without much hope and to my pleasant surprise the stem caught fire and today I am the proud owner of a bush of roses more than two meters long.


my giant rose bush, blooms two to three times a year, only gives two red roses, and I dedicate it to my grandmother who liked them so much.


My garden companion is defending the plants from lizards and snails, anything that moves in the garden is barked at.

I sow a plant wherever there is room for soil, recently my dog broke some shoes and instead of throwing them away, you can see the result two little plants in them and now I am filling a wellington boot that broke with soil to sow some cow tongue, let's see how they look.

I also like the captus and succulents, I find them so beautiful in the way they survive with so little care, recently while I was at work they came into my garden and stole a madagascar palm tree that I had managed to cure after it was given to me with a horrible plague that almost killed it, I suffered a lot when I got home from work and realized it was gone because for me they are more than my plants and I spent many days trying to save it and I don't know if the person who stole it would give it the same care and dedication.


and these are the little girls of the house, they are my two latest acquisitions, I have them on the terrace because in the front garden there is a lot of sun almost all day and I'm afraid that so much heat damage them so I have them as little girls always taking care of them more
And here came my bushes, sometimes we just need a little piece of land to put a little green in our lives that we need so much, greetings to all and have a nice day.

Sort:  

Me encantan las publicaciones como estas porque transmiten una paz y son de una belleza tal que habla muy bien de quién está detrás de la publicación. Feliz jornada. Gracias por compartir. Salud y saludos.

Muchas gracias tu tan dulce como siempre

I also singing while watering them 😊
Your chili looks good!

Congratulations @amanda2023! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

¡Hermoso jardín! Las flores son los adornos naturales maravillosos para nuestra vista. ¡Felicitaciones!

Muchas gracias 😊

Muy lindo jardín, me gustan mucho tus orquídeas, tus orquídeas tienen muy lindos colores.

Gracias mi corazón, pero no te voy a regalar ningunas

Saludos amiga, original y lindo tu jardín, aprovechas todo para sembrar, lo de las botas viejas me encanto. Las orquídeas preciosas. Besossssssssssss

Muchas gracias mi mercy