A Video About The Tomato Craters That I'm Using

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Hello, hivers and gardeners!

I recorded several videos a few days ago for my on-going model kit reviews, and when I downloaded them onto my computer from the video camera, I found a video that I recorded probably around the end of April. I had recorded a video of unboxing the new tomato craters that I had just received in the mail at that time. I had forgotten about the video in the rush of other things. Since today was too hot to spend much time outside in the afternoon, I edited several of the videos, including this one that I'm going to link to this post.

This is video footage from my greenhouse. I started by talking a bit about the state of the greenhouse at the time, and then I got to unboxing the tomato craters and talking about them.
A few of my followers have asked me about them, so I hope this video is a good explanation about them.

Thanks for stopping by to check out my greenhouse video, I hope you found it interesting!

amber_yooper.png

hive garden banner.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago  



image.png
You've been curated by @gardenhive and @riverflows on behalf of the HIVE GARDEN COMMUNITY! We support gardening, homesteading, cannabis growers, permaculture and other garden related content. Delegations to the curation account, @gardenhive, are appreciated, and help YOUR Hive garden grow! Find our community here!