Sort:  

If you doubt, dear friend @anggreklestari, agriculture is one of those activities with many benefits, beyond having your own foods that are very healthy, it is being calm, clearing your mind of all worries
You are doing an admirable job in your garden, congratulations

You are very true The garden does not need a large plot it can be done in a small space too . Perfect example for true hard work.. @anggreklestari

You done very good job

It's been a long time since I got back into gardening, seeing you gardening has rekindled my enthusiasm. The kangkung is growing healthily, it's great to be able to harvest your own produce.

Very good spinach for blood pressure a source of calories and many health benefits. You know @anggreklestari on my balcony spinach started growing without me growing it thanks to sparrows and my husband eats it in his salads. I have not tried it. You devote time to your garden hence the success of your harvest. Thank you for sharing. Have a nice weekend.🥰❤️

It seems to be a very cautious process, but the result is very good. Well done.

Water Spinach, I've never heard of it, but it sure does look great. You do so much on your balcony it amazes me. We grow wheatgrass that looks somewhat similar. When harvesting it we do it the same way which allows harvesting to happen several times.

it has been a awhile since i last ate water spinach. we call it kangkong in the philippines. sadly, i'm now somewhere else and we don't have it here