Transfer Green Bean Plants Into Growing Bags

in HiveGarden25 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Back with me and organic garden 😊🥦🪴👩‍🌾Yesterday, I just came back from another. Even just two days, I already miss my garden a lot!

With beautiful smile, I stared my green bean plants. They already big enough to transfer into growing bags.

Today, really hot and I did this things quickly. Hope these green beans can be growing better than the previous green season (failed season 🤣)

Before, I have failure to grow green beans until harvest because the fruits not developt bigger. The plants are not in right spot, I was put them in less area of sunlight. My bad!

So, for this season, I changed the place. With better full sunlight area. See you on my green beans update!

🪴👩‍🌾Happy gardening!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

How are you dear friend @anggreklestari good afternoon
I can imagine how happy you feel to see the growth of your seedlings and that they are ready to be transplanted.
I wish you much success in growing these plants.
have a lovely afternoon

Hello, jlufer
Thank you for enjoying my post

FOOTER.png
You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here | Curation Trail

Thank you, Plant Power 😊

You are doing great work. I am happy for you

Thank you 🥰

Que genial que tus plantas han prosperado y van pasando a la siguiente etapa, sin duda alguna ellas también estrañaron tús manos de amor. Saludos, que tú cosecha sea muy propera amiga. ❣️

Thank you, my friend

Greetings!!! 🤗

Before, I have failure to grow green beans until harvest because the fruits not developt bigger. The plants are not in right spot, I was put them in less area of sunlight. My bad!

There are lots of challenges and situations before we achieved it Ma'am. This failures serve as a ladder and stepping stone towards success, we can also learned what are the right thing to do.

Success is always in yo Ma'am. ☺️

Indeed, failure is the great teacher for us

Exactly Ma'am. I know you will achieved the good results as they says, practice makes perfect. ☺️ Have a nice day Ma'am @anggreklestari .