You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The greens of Spring

in HiveGarden2 months ago

Whoaaa, you did great job with big garden! In fact, in the past I have plan to cover my garden with that type of grass but then I think about how to cut maintenance the grass is so difficult rather than wild grass

I regularly maintanance my garden manually
BD2F6A3A-F4F1-480B-BCAD-6D7223C20F58.jpeg

Outdoor yoga is perfect. Today I did yoga just indoor 😊

Have a beautiful day ❤️

Sort:  

You look so gorgeous doing your garden.
I agree that the type of grass is difficult to maintain, but it's a lovely look though.
I'm accustomed to wild grass in Jamaica, and in the Philippines, most homes use small stones, which is less maintenance and also cheaper because some places have a shortage of water.
Whatever you do in your garden, I'm sure it will be beautiful 😍

yes, also use small stones also brick ❤️

Ah, yes! Brick can be used in a creative way like that, and it goes well with white stones 🙌