Reuse Wild Grasses For Compost

in HiveGarden24 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


when life gives you wild grasses, what do you gonna to do? After learning from many sources, and still learning for sure, I have no throw away wild grasses or trimmed leaves from my garden.

Those things can be good nutrition for plants. But we need to make the as a compost first. When the amount of wild grasses really abundance, we need to separate them from the alive plants. I mean, we should bury those grasses in a special container with soil. Wait for couple next to make them all became like soil mixture.

Usually, I burried those grasses and trimmed leaves into a big pot or big polybag before I use those pot and polybag to grow plants.

Please, watch more to see my garden activities about reuse wild grasses for compost.

Happy gardening 👩‍🌾


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Garden pruning is an excellent ingredient for organic fertilizer, and herbs provide nitrogen for your plants, dear friend @anggreklestar
I loved your video, you do a great job eradicating weeds

Have a beautiful day

Thank you, my friend

Wow, you definitely did a nice work, I can see a nice hard working in you, you are a good gardener, I remember I hard of burring grasses and it will be a nutrition for plant, I mom always did that sometimes, thank you so much for reminding me of this, you did an excellent work, greetings

Yes we can burried on the deep soil to prepare good soil

This is the best thing we must do in the wild grass, instead of throwing it, better to make it as an organic fertilizer. I gained many lessons about your Video presentation Ma'am. ☺️

Thank you for enjoying my video 🥰

You're welcome Ma'am @anggreklestari , looking to watch more of your Videos Ma'am. ☺️

FOOTER.png
You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here | Curation Trail

Thank you 🥰

Happy to see you doing this!

Always glad to see your struggle.