You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Plant Rescuer Habit Vs Minimalism

in HiveGardenlast year

Yes, I'm thinking to learn more about them, love them up till they are at their healthy best and then see what happens.

THH IRONY? I'm away for a couple of days at a nature retreat (posts incoming) and the FIRST thing the Thai lady owner did on my arrival yesterday (after I had published this post) was GIFT ME ANOTHER PLANT. And one the same as posted about here. The nice part was she showed me how they thrive here, and I have a nice thought of how to help that little one now, at least.

Do I have "NEEDS PLANTS" stamped on my forehead?? 🤣

Sort:  

😆😅😂🤣 Gold! You must have 🌴☘️🌿🎍🌻🌱🌴🌳 !LOL

If you ever get the chance to go to India
You have to try their New Delhi

Credit: reddit
@artemislives, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)