My Garden and My Immortal Love for Nature

in HiveGarden20 days ago (edited)

Hello Hive Garden Community! Welcome to my blog. Being Nature Lover, I can hear the whispering of leaves when air passes through them. I like to see blooming of flowers. I become happy when I walk in a green and lavish environment. Among the seasons, I dislike is the Autumn because it is the season when plants shed their leaves and when you have garden you can observe yellowish leaves layer on your green grassy plot. Although plants started their healing in it but it is painful for me being garden. I collect all those leaves like tears from the trees. Anyway my favourite month is Spring. During this season, I can witness beautiful fragrance by different flowers in my garden.

1000001376.jpg


Spring is the Nature's Auspicious Month


In Spring either it is raining or it is sunny day, We can witness beautiful Nature all around. Being Gardner, my heart is more close to this season. In each religion, different months have different importance for their believers. For plants, we can name Spring season as the Holy Season for plats. The Colourful nature and greenery are incredible nature's marks in it. I love rose, sunflowers and other ornamental plants hence I'm glad to have them into my garden.

1000001372.jpg

1000001370.jpg

1000001374.jpg

1000001371.jpg

1000001375.jpg


Plants Care


Either it is Spring or it is autumn, we should care about our plants. They are very delicate in nature. Any water deficiency or any Parasitic attack destroyed their growth. Hence, it is better we should adopt special SOPs for plants care. These SOPs are very helpful hence my garden is always heaven for me.

  • Water Plants on Time
  • Trimming of harmful Shrubs
  • Monthly Use of Antiparasitic Chemicals around the plants
  • Keep Seedlings in Pots
  • Provide Fertile soil to the Plants
  • Make a weekly visit in your garden

Above SOPs are my routine and I'm happy that there is no issue in my garden after following these tips. Plants are one of the important part of Nature. They make it stable. They are cause of rain. They provide us clean air. The world is on the verge of destruction due to Global Warming. We can save our planet if we save plants around us.

1000001367.png


Conclusion


Nature is the God's marvellous. It is the source of our enjoyment, entertainment and essential for our survival. I'm against the Modern Urbanisation that is killing nature and cutting its wings. Many Jungles are destroyed and replaced by new houses that is bad. We should love plants. We can share our love with nature by growing a healthy garden in our house. Don't hesitate in planting either you have small piece of land or you have big piece of land. We should grow plants according to our vicinity. I'm happy to have a beautiful garden with many beautiful plants. I love to smell nature with its flowers. I spent my most of the time in my garden and these moments are splendid for me. I love to follow all instructions given by Agriculture Department in Pakistan. Although we have still not adopted modern way of gardening but we are happy with our old and traditional method. It was all about my care about plants, spring's love for plants and importance of plants in Nature. I hope you enjoyed my post. Thanks!

This post is my entry for Hive Garden Journal Challenge and May Inleo Monthly Prompt. If you want to join it then click here to know about all instructions and guidelines.

[All Pictures used here are from my own Garden and have been used previously]

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

For a gardener take care of plant is very necessary in continuous basis. I also like spring season because flowers stars to bloom and make the nature beautiful. By the way, all the photographs you shared are superb.
!LUV

aslamrer, intishar sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Being Gardner, my plants are my family. I can't keep myself away from them. Thank you for appreciating, these are some of my best photographs.

You have captivating photos of flowers in the garden. You really cared of your plants by your routines.

I love my garden a lot. About their care, I'm very serious.

That purple flower is an herbal plant too.

Really? People have applications for them? I don't know about it.

Yes, it's good for small wounds.