bigorna1 cross-posted this post in HiveGarden 10 months ago


Black magic Sunday

in Electroculture 🌱10 months ago

In light of the undeniable positive results we are seeing in our ongoing experimentation with Electroculture elements throughout the farm, we now add yet another element.

over time, we have been experimenting with Lakhovsky coils around vegetable plants, around sick trees and within the nursery.
we have always used bare copper in either 1 layer or a twisted 2 layer copper (mainly in bigger coils).

this time, we are beginning to experiment with insulated copper (common electrician 1.5mm) that happen to have arrived in black.


we call them Black Magic Coils.

these coils are intended for the enhancement of flow of energy in individual trees across the property with the idea of eventually have a coil around every single tree we have planted over the time and they are many !

I have decided to peel the insulation of the last 1.5-2cm for better exposure to ambient energy.
time will tell how well these coils perform.
from the first batches I placed in the last weeks I could already see positive effects especially in some younger trees that are not yet fully established and are currently struggling with conditions of dryness, intense heat, intense radiation, hydric stress, often all combined.
summer is without a doubt here.

placing another batch this morning I got the help of my son, determining for me the direction of magnetic North toward which I then position the gap in the coils.

coils are often misplaced by borrowing animals or weeds that grow nearby and often I have to correct their positioning.

I will try to update about the results of this ongoing experiment as time goes by and results become more evident.

wishing us all a peaceful weekend !

**

I am daily making the change I want to see in the world.
If you enjoyed this post please upvote and reHive.
thank you for stopping by.

#UnityTowardFreedom
#AbundanceTribe
#AmazingNature
#Homesteading
#ProofofBrain
#HiveGarden
#ecoTrain
#HiveDiy
#Palnet
#OCD

this post has been published on July 9th. 2023 at 12:12