You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel #gardenjournal, Argolis-Greece

in HiveGarden2 years ago

How nice to see you again. Back with us. I feared you were in a difficult situation and you were in... heaven! What beauty I saw and what a beautiful and musical name: Argolis. Now that you've shown us on the map where your childhood place is and where Crete is, I have an idea. I think you need a boat and a straight line across the sea. I've shown you how bad I am at sailing, haha...

Glad you're ok and I'm glad for the extended vacation. I think you needed it and it was offered. Welcome home!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you for the warm welcome dear @bluemoon!
Glad to be back on Hive after this unexpected break :)
You are absolutely right, I desperately needed this vacation and it was offered in abundance, haha! Couldn't have asked for anything better... heavenly!

Yes, we just need a boat, can't be that hard to make it :)

I am also really glad you are well! I know how much you love being close to the sea, so you also had a rejuvenating trip these days! The place looked awesome!

With pleasure, with joy, and with the hope that it is well at home with you. Certainly lots of work ahead now, I hope you find best practices that don't tire you too much.