You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flicker Haven Farm Files-Transplanting Pepper Sprouts

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Only thing bad about your posts is I have to wait 48 hours in-between. Lol.

I never read posts like yours on Hive before. I am enjoying them greatly.

You got me looking forward to spring in Newfoundland so I might try some of what you post.

How's ListNerds doing for you so far?

Bradley

!BBH

!ALIVE

Sort:  

@generikat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (14/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Aww, you are too kind!

With how crazy my life is, I only have a good quality post in me about once every 48 hours, sometimes I can crank out more, but I am going to now blame that lack of post production on the livestock and the children.

For instance, tonight I took 6 teenagers to a local pizza parlor and let them order half the menu as a thank you for them stacking my hay. Man, can those kids eat lol!

I bet spring in Newfoundland is gorgeous!

And I am loving Listnerds! So far I think being brave and diving into the Enterprise membership was beyond a great thing, the sheer volume of new traffic to my blog has been amazing, and I adore getting to send two emails a day! Plus, I am learning a ton, which is pretty much my favorite thing ever!

Hope you and your wife had a lovely day!

!PIZZA