You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Journal Weekly 29th December 2021

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Thank you for the double mention @minismallholding! I love the photo you chose. I find it fascinating to see which photos grab different readers. On that note, that photo of @mers is really a winner!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Those are certainly stunning patio gardens. Your dam pictures were pretty stunning too. It's funny how you appreciate water so much more when you've missed it for so long.

Many thanks dear for featuring the Spanish patio, appreciate it much!

 2 years ago  

Thank you for sharing. There is some great inspiration there.

You are welcome...glad it brought some ideas for the readers.

Yay, glad you like my post about the Spanish patio! I really admire their creativity and that is why I promise to do my balcony wall no matter how small space I have now, I just have to do it! I miss my former Spanish wall but that can be sorted out next season. Thanks for the lovely comment.