The beauty of flowers: My father loves flowers

in HiveGarden6 months ago

Hello hello again hiver's, it's me @celle and good day to all of you I'm here today to share with you my dad's flowers.

OUR HOUSE
IMG_20231221_172041.jpg

Honestly, my father is strict when it comes to flowers. And he said "The house looks better when surrounded by flowers" and I agree with what Dad said.

IMG_20231221_172300.jpg

Our neighbors or new people who come to our house, they praise the house, because they say the flowers and grass around our house are beautiful.

IMG_20231222_083726.jpg

The beauty of flowers in your home look more beautiful every day because they are different colors and help us to get rid of fatigue.

And today's blog I'm gonna share with you and I will show you the different flowers of my father that he takes care of.

These flowers are taken care of by my father.
CHRYSANTHEMUM
IMG_20230410_104745_HDR.jpg
IMG_20230410_104724_HDR.jpg

HIBISCUS
IMG_20231222_065636.jpg

BOUGAINVILLEA
IMG_20231222_163126.jpg

ORCHID
IMG_20231222_065549.jpg
IMG_20231222_065542.jpg
IMG_20231222_081154.jpg

DESERT ROSE
IMG_20231222_081410.jpg

MIRABILIS JALAPA

IMG_20231222_162701.jpg

JATROPHA INTEGERRIMA
IMG_20231222_081201.jpg

PERIWINKLE
IMG_20231222_081349.jpg

OXALIS TRIANGULARIS
IMG_20231222_165156.jpg

As far as I know, men are not interested in taking care of flowers, as I have seen, usually women take care of flowers, but my dad is very passionate about it. He is very passionate about taking care of flowers.

IMG_20231222_070055.jpg

I saw him taking care of his plants, he watered in the morning and also in the evening, he watered at night because the air was cool and fresh. I saw my father enjoying his work and he told me that "flowers make him happy and relaxed, and he said that flowers are the only thing that relieves his tiredness, because my father has asthma.

IMG_20231222_081507.jpg

IMG_20231222_084004.jpg

He arranged the flowers to look beautiful and clean and cut the dead leaves to be clean and not dirty, our house is full of flowers and surrounded by different flowers. He made a fence for our house and he designed the surroundings of our house.

IMG_20231222_081610.jpg

Our house is surrounded by flowers, and even though he has a lot of work, he never forgets to water his flowers, before that he takes water from the tub and the water put to the flowers.
No matter the form of the flowers, if he thinks it's beautiful he will continue. I saw from my father that he pays a lot of attention to his plants, he said that the house looks beautiful when it is surrounded by grass and he also likes to put flowers in the house, so that when it rains, the surroundings are not muddy because he also hates when it comes dirty. Oh my gosh my dad he's very strict in his plants.

IMG_20231222_081543.jpg

And my father is strict with his flowers. Because I know he takes care of his flowers every day. I saw my father taking good care of his plants. I am very grateful, that I have a father who likes to pay attention to the care of flowers. My mother doesn't pay attention to the flowers because she is busy with work. But sometimes I help dad arrange the flowers in our house, if!! my mood is good!!. If I want to, I'll do it, but it depends on my mood.

IMG_20231221_221056.jpg
Flowers bring beauty to our homes, let's appreciate and take care of them because they are an important part of our environment and that's all.

Ends of my blog
I am very grateful to everyone in this hive and this community and other communities.
Thank you very much for continuing to support my blog. I hope you like it and I'll see you in the next blog. I hope you're still reading. Have a nice day everyone. Thank you very much and bye-bye.
See you🙂

Sort:  

Congratulations @celle! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift

Thanks @hivebuzz

You're a true champion @celle! Keep striving for greatness and you'll reach your Hive goals in no time.

Thank you so much @hivebuzz

Your father has a green thumb! I love how refreshing your garden is. I mostly read about mothers but not quite often fathers taking care of the garden and plants. I would love to come and visit and buy some of them 😁

Thank you ma'am.

Beautiful flowers no doubt houses with flowers look so much better, and this one looks very nice.

Thank you ma'am.

The flowers is beautifull!! Mas maganda talaga ang Bahay pag may bulaklak!

sarap pagmasdan ang mga flowers

Ang ganda ng mga bulaklak lalo na ang CHRYSANTHEMUM. Dagdag atraksyon sa kapaligiran... You're bless to have a father who likes planting and taking care of flowers.

Yess ma'am, maganda siya tignan lalo na kapag na molaklak.
Hi ma'am thanks, I appreciate it.
And Merry Christmas

Oo nga noh, ang ganda nyan. Gusto ko din magkaroon ng ganyang bulaklak soon pag may Sarili na kaming bahay, hehehe. Thank you. Enjoy celebrating Christmas with your fam!

Nice post I also love flowers as your father, say to him my congratulations for his beauty flowers. E

@celle Ganda Bahay. Makes me want to go back home to the #Philippines