You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things That Make Me Not Give Up On Gardening (Garden Journal 6 March 2024)

in HiveGarden3 months ago

I can't garden as honesly it seems not my thing. But I love seeing people gardening and being on people's garden. hahaha truly! No, I love being in the garden, with plants and trees and flowers... :)

Probably, if I had a rather spacious house I would plant some beautiful plants and flowers behind my house. not only beautiful but useful plants for sure (for cooking)! ^^

Thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

I just want to have more fresh veggies and herbs in my garden. since my fridge also broke ehehe

planting some plants will make our house feel calmer :)

True!! same as me. aku jadi pingin planting juga kak to have fresh veggies, hahahaha
I wish I could plant well bcs I just have some aloe vera in front of my house for hair fertility lols :p