I love nature

in HiveGardenlast month (edited)

Hello friends of Hive Garden, in my weekly walk so to speak which I enjoy very much, in Loma de Guerra in the municipality Antolin del Campo, (it should be noted that my weekly walk is for the gasoline queue) but I am dedicated to enjoy nature and I like to walk and go admiring the variety of trees that are in the houses or in the vacant lots, To admire the imposing Guayamury surrounded by so much vegetation is beautiful, I have the pleasure of observing different types of fruit and ornamental trees, some that may have many years and many stories to tell as is the case of the old oak, a tree whose trunk is very large and perhaps someday will be used to make chairs, tables or whatever you can think of, the oak is a tree that is characterized because it lasts many years.

I also saw several taparo bushes that are loaded with many green fruits (the fruit is called totumo), they are still small, when they are ripe they are brown, many people use them to make different types of ornaments, spoons and plates, they are very beautiful, some are round, elongated and oval, the tripe as they say to the inside part is used to make cough syrup and prepare bottles for cysts and myomas (an aunt prepares them and they buy them a lot) the tripe of the taparo is also used for dogs with mange, in fact one day I was talking to the lady of the pump of the mange in dogs (because they rescue those who come to the pump) and she told me she cured it by squeezing the tripe of the taparo on the skin of the dog, so it is a bush that has a fruit with many uses.

I also saw a pajui bush loaded with many fruits of a beautiful yellow color, I had never tasted them but they are very rich and juicy, my husband grabbed 4 of them because a lady had already passed by and took almost all of them and I really understand her, because they are delicious.

In one house there is a bush with a huge bunch of topocho very close to the fence and a guava bush loaded with many fruits, it seems that in that house they do not like the fruits because they are damaged in the bush or they fall and are damaged on the ground.

There are many lily bushes, coconut and many that I don't know what they are called but they are immense and very beautiful.

There are different bushes of very beautiful flowers, rose of Syria, Nerium Oleander, multicolored trumpet among others, I also saw palm trees and a beautiful pine tree.
There is a great diversity of trees worthy of photographing and making beautiful postcards, the birds perch happily on their branches and sway in them to the rhythm of the wind, breathing that pure air is very beneficial for health.

So far my post today I hope you like it, thank you for your visit and support.
The photos used here were taken by me with my cell phone huawei mate lite20 use Deelp translator, edit in canva.

free art use@ikasumanera

Sort:  

La naturaleza es sabia y te recompensa con sus frutos. Bendiciones.

!gifs well done