You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Your Home is Surrounded by Green: Mom's Replanted Plants in the Garden

in HiveGarden6 months ago

I don't feel good since yesterday, having a congested nose and a cough is really like a curse.

Same here, I think mine is from a 40 degree temperature swing here along with a bit of over eating :D

Nice green garden, I hope to start a little one next year. I'm not Bob the builder I mean grower. That is cool you found a mushroom all by its self. Maybe more will pop up soon :)

Take care and let's get to feeling better !HUG

Sort:  
 6 months ago  

Hey, I'm sorry to come across such a news here. You take care of yourself and get better 🙂

Thank you. I promise I will take it easy but have to do somethings out of the house, sometimes that helps. I shall see if that works 🙂

Goshhh, get well soon too. I'm just drinking lots of water now and I think its helping to with the cough. And you should rest now too (≧▽≦)

Hope so too, I want a different kind of mushroom next time though, haha.

Yes the fluids a must. I will take to going out here in a little bit. I won't stress my body too much and sometimes moving around helps. Warm shower coming first, though 😊

@coolmidwestguy, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103