You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Condition of My Hydroponic Garden at the End of May 2023 - Weekly Hydroponic Journal

in HiveGarden11 months ago

Hello

Nice layout for the garden. I like that you use different systems and specialized in high yield crops.

I have been using aqua/hydroponics for about 12 years. Even developed my own vertical grow system.

Will be following your progress!

Regards

Richard Taylor

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

hello @crazycowboy thank you for stopping by and I'm so glad you stopped by my blog.

12 years old ? I think that's very cool, I'm sure you are very experienced with this hydroponic system. In Indonesia, the concept of hydroponics was only popular about 6-7 years ago. Even today, there are still many people who think and are surprised to see that plants can be grown in water.