Gardening in July # Gardenjurnal 🌱💦💦

in HiveGarden10 months ago

It is a very good July for gardening, many plants grow very easily in the rain, I have been looking forward to July for a long time. I have prepared a lot of basic equipment to make it easier for me to work in the garden..

IMG20230711153735.jpg

There were many opportunities during the month of July. I was captivated by the beautiful scenery. It looked very precious. The expanse of yellow color spread across the front yard of the house. Previously, I had experienced an unexpected failure. The long rain made my flower plants in the front garden wither. dull during the drought that occurred last month. I met July which is right in the rainy season, the flower plants look quite satisfying to me all day long, during the rainy season I am not bothered anymore and have to water the flower plants in the garden of the house, I think this is really as extraordinary as I want during many years.

IMG20230711153853.jpg

My mom and I are also planning a plant of orchids of some sort I think that's an addition we have planned for the next few days, I've turned my yard into a flower garden, maybe I think that's the best way to make changes to my garden, I've planted before soybeans and cabbage last year, I think this year I want to change my way of thinking to love flower plants.

IMG20230711153710.jpg

The rainy season is a hope for everyone who likes gardening, I am one of those who have been waiting for July to plant and it makes it easier for me to plant flowers, I have a lot of time and some side jobs but I spend my time gardening as a worker which is right for people at home, now I have succeeded in making my garden more colorful and beautiful.

Efforts that are not in vain have become the part that I often do, but gardening has become a staple of me, I am very confident in my experience planting trees even though it's a little different from planting flowers.

dividers-04.png

Sort:  

Your orchids are very nice! I like that you and your mom garden together <3

Congratulations @danlop! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023