🌱🌱🚜🚜 Provision of organic fertilizer for onion plants 🌱🌱🌱

in HiveGarden β€’ 10 months ago

Today my family and I are very busy, actually I have planned to sow organic fertilizer a few days ago, but there is a lot of other work to be done, hi everyone, I invite you to take a walk to see the shallot garden here...!

Summer has been running for too long, the drought continues to be felt by many plants all day long. Recently I've become a super busy person after planting shallots in the garden, I hardly have time to rest with my family. Today my family and I, they came to help sprinkle organic fertilizer on the shallot plants in the garden, I feel very helped by them, the children also helped clean up the growing weeds and sprinkled organic fertilizer on the shallot plant seeds.

Sounds very crazy but I'm sure my new job will give maximum results in the future,, quite a long process before planting in the garden has spent a lot of extra time and effort for days, I think it's enough to satisfy me with this job, age The shallots have entered a full month, they look quite fertile, the care taken was very good for growing the previous shallot plant seeds.

I have dug a drilled well to stock water for watering the onion plants in the garden, but that is enough for the shallot plant plantation equipment. Recently, it rarely rains, every evening the onion plants are watered using a drilling water pump, I think it is very help me, if I find some workers to make me in the garden in these few weeks.

As many as 3,000 onion plant seeds in a few days followed by the addition of organic fertilizer, my family and I are very busy with this work, I think this work is very entertaining for myself and my family, from day to day my family and I are often in the shallot plantation area, actually its still a long time to take care of before continuing with the addition of naming other types of plants.

Besides that my mother also took over, they made an intensive flower garden in the yard, I think it is quite good, they also have a flower garden which is the basis for the appearance of the yard is more beautiful with lots of plants, mother prefers houseplants, as they want especially easier to tend in the morning and it really makes a difference, as gardening is farther away from home, I like open areas for gardening.

Summer and winter may be needed at any time, there are two differences that people may always need to plant in the garden, my mother is the person who likes to plant lots of flowers in the yard but my uncle and I have a desire to garden and plant vegetables green. I think my uncle and I have our own desire to love the world of agriculture, I am very happy that uncle is a person who is very experienced in planting shallots in the garden at this time.

I hope you like our work in the garden today and in the future, I hope you have a nice day! :)

Sort: Β 

You have very nice plants, I think you are going to have a successful harvest even if it is very hard work, but it will be well rewarded if you work with the same enthusiasm. Best regards @danlop

Congratulations the job of making a borehole is quite complex but once the job is done it is the best way to get water for irrigation.