My cousin's complex garden & I were gifted marijuana seeds

in HiveGarden22 days ago

Dear My Friends

Today I have free time because I'm on holiday from work, so I want to use my free time to gain new experience from how to garden in small spaces. I think this will be an extraordinary experience because so far I've been gardening in open spaces, but I'm starting to I'm interested in gardening in a small space because it will be a challenge for me, my mind always says that and my passion drives me to learn, so I think there's no harm in learning new experiences.

So a few days ago my cousin made a telephone call with me, and he told me a lot of good things about work, household and his small yard but now it has been turned into a complex garden, I'm really curious about what he told me. via telephone call, so coincidentally today I am off work so I thought it would be very interesting if I visited my cousin's house to see his garden in a small space, because from the telephone call he told me about a garden that I had never heard of before, so this is really- really made me curious and my curiosity peaked, so I had to go to my cousin's house to find out what kind of complex garden he did in a small space.

and did you know that when I arrived at my cousin's house I was amazed when I saw that his 7x8 meter yard had been transformed into a complex garden? now let's look at my cousin's garden maybe you will also be stunned to see this;


After I parked the motorbike and then I was about to enter my cousin's residence, when I was about to open the gate he said loudly "be careful", I'm curious why he said that? It turned out that near the gate he had planted two watermelon trees which had grown well and spread along the ground.


not far from the watermelon plant there I saw a pile of lemongrass growing abundantly, this is one type of spice plant that is most consumed by our people.


outside the fence and near the causeway, my cousin grows cayenne pepper, the purchase price of which is currently very expensive, and my cousin is very lucky because he has cayenne plants in his narrow garden.


he also planted tomatoes on the fence, this is really the most unique way of gardening I have ever seen.


My cousin's cayenne pepper was planted near the fence and grew well. I noticed that this chili plant was successful as expected, apart from growing well and also producing fresh chilies.

The small tomatoes have ripened, and I guess these are the last tomatoes because the tomato plants are very old as seen in the following picture.


tomato plants that have finished harvesting, and to the right of the tomatoes there is a vegetable tree which is famous as "Japanese papaya", and this vegetable is very much enjoyed by our people at the moment, and Japanese papaya is a new species in our city.


and these are tomatoes planted under grapevines.


The terrace of the house to the fence has been converted into a vineyard, and this is one of the plants that most attracts my attention, and this grape plant is starting to bear fruit as you can see in the main image of the blog.


These vines are growing so well, my cousin's entire yard will be turned into a vineyard in the next few months, and it's going to be amazing.



Gardening is an activity that many people like, and this activity also provides positive value for those who do it, but my cousin's way of gardening is really unique and different from our gardening habits, even though the end result is not satisfactory, the availability of all the necessities is needed. alone it can cover all other shortcomings, so I really want to learn more about how my cousin does gardening in a small space, he only has a yard and now it has been converted into a complex garden.

and this is also very important, I have been searching for a long time, but thanks to my visit to my cousin's house I was given magical and illegal seeds by my cousin, and I will be sowing them in the next few days, I want to learn more about how to cultivating marijuana plants from @solominer, I really like seeing his garden and I will plant and learn from him so that my marijuana plants will grow well and have beautiful flowers later.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog, I hope this post will be a gardening inspiration for everyone, see you in the next gardening post & have a nice weekend:)

Sort:  

Beautiful vines! And good luck with the cannabis! I think you will get nice results with it seeing the health of your vines.

Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

thank you very much, hope it's like that ☺️🙏🙏

Here in the US some people do "guerilla grows" meaning they go out into the woods and just plant a few cannabis plants.

Lots of time animals just end up eating them or they get washed away in floods. But I hope the best for yours. Maybe you will get lucky.

There's a good post talking about growing in secret outside.

https://dutch-passion.blog/cannabis-guerrilla-growing-10-step-strategic-plan/

thank you very much for the reference you shared, I will start sowing and hope that these seeds can grow, because I have a little worry because these marijuana seeds are still young 🙏