You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally(!)... My Container Garden Is Done!

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Wow! You're plants look very healthy. Which prove that you really take good care of them ate @mers. And oh I like to have that kind of tulip. It would be a nice feeling when you wake up and you see it in full bloom. You are well organized even if you only have a minimal space, still it didn't stop you from doing the things you love like gardening.

Sort:  

Hehehe... I love all my hobbies, if I would only have the time in the world, I could explore the farming side , plant all the organic crops I love. I had to adjust to the small balcony and this will not stop me from planting. And yeah, I love flowers very much wild ones or bought, they all look lovely and make my day...always! Thanks for dropping-by, appreciate it.