You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROSES, HERBS AND FLOWERS~~~AUGUST HIVE JOURNAL 2022

in HiveGarden2 years ago

At our age we can get away with almost anything, we just blame it on CRS Can't Remember Shit syndrome.

OMG! Haha! I truly almost fell off the chair! That is a classic FarmMom-ism! :) You are so dang adorable, the both of you! I fell over this post today as I was out camping and got so far behind with no real wifi!

This was bliss going through this, who could ever resist your beautiful garden, especially those roses! Do you know what? I found one Japanese beetle this year! They are usually the bane of my existence, but, you still managed to have some amazing roses!

Le sigh.

You guys are made for gardens! Your herbs are amazing! Basil and Rosemary are my faves, although a dash of mint in my iced tea is always great. I freeze most of the herbs I don't use right away. I dry some too. Rosemary and chicken and even pork are awesome. I grew oregano this year and it did well. I have no idea why I didn't until now.

Your Garden is so beautiful, the sunflowers are smiling! I am taking you home, even though it is late to repost, it is that beautiful.

Thank you. lovely. You are the best! ❤️ #alwaysaflower