My New Cactus Succulents 🌵🌵

in HiveGarden2 months ago



cltp7ldyf0048j3szbso5a25w_InCollage_20240312_225120539.webp
cltp7lnvu0024sisz0yji1d1d_IMG_20220927_160051_1.webp
cltp7lu2g0027siszd81cddzj_IMG_20220927_161944.webp
cltp7m1gp00c48yszcvep0c3k_IMG_20221002_185435.webp
cltp7m82900a46osz7yoh3ig1_IMG_20221002_164331.webp
cltp7meuz00cn5ysz9q9q9tjd_IMG_20221002_185428.webp
cltp7mlzd00av71szgbmpcobi_IMG_20221002_185556.webp

The nurseries for me are a place of relaxation and recharge of good energies, the mind clears looking and imagining what would be your spaces if you had a lot of plants of different varieties, since I grew up with my grandmothers who had decorative plants of all types, many of them had them in front of the house as decorative, so that everyone could see how beautiful they were, but they also had or have very large patios where they take care with suspicion of some varieties of them as well as the calla lilies and some species of roses, as the plants in front of the house often suffered from certain thefts of some branches hehehehehehe and I'm getting to the age where I would like to have many plants in my house.

I recently went for a walk to Caripe, known as the garden of the east, because the climate there is suitable for almost all plants, they are always in bloom and beautiful. But now I have a fascination for cactus 🌵 but I have not had much luck with them because either they die because of excess water or they wither because I do not put much water, and that in the little piece of patio that I have the sun that gives is the midday until about three in the afternoon and at this time the sun is super strong.

I always go to Mrs. Nelly's nursery because she has a great variety of succulents and cactus and I have bought from her before to take to my mom and sisters, so this time I bought these that I thought were very nice. I hope that these will have a good future in my house, I will follow the advice that Mrs. Nelly gave me, which was to place them where the sun shines and to keep the soil always humid, that way they won't die and they won't get longer as it happened to me with one that I had that lost all its shape and they got very long. I hope that these will stay as beautiful as they are and I will follow all the instructions to the letter. I hope to be able to share with you soon that the adaptation of succulents in my house was a success 💃💃💃💃.

png_20230705_195811_0000.png

Los viveros para mí son un lugar de relajación y recargas de buenas energías, la mente se despeja mirando e imaginando que sería de tus espacios si tuviera mucho plantas de distintas variedades, desde pequeña crecí con mis abuelas que tenían plantas decorativas de todos los tipos, muchas de ellas las tenían en en frente de la casa a modo decorativo, para que todo el mundo viera lo lindas de ellas, pero también tenían o tienen patios muy grandes dónde cuidan con recelo algunas variedades de ellas así como las calas y algunas especies de rosas, ya que las plantas del frente de la casa muchas veces sufrían de ciertos hurtos de algunas ramas jejejeje y ya me está dando la edad donde me gustaría tener muchas plantas en mi casa.

Hace poco fui a dar una vuelta para Caripe conocido como el jardín del oriente, porque el clima de allá es apto casi que para todas las platas, siempre están floreadas y hermosas. Pero ahorita tengo una fascinación por los cactus 🌵 pero pero no he tenido mucha suerte con ellos pues o se me mueren por exceso de agua o se marchitan porque no le pongo mucha agua, y que en el pedacito de patio que tengo el sol que da es el del medio día hasta más o menos las tres de la tarde y a esta hora el sol es súper fuerte.

Al vivero que siempre voy es al de la señora Nelly porque ella tiene mucha variedad de suculentas y de cactus ya antes le he comprado para llevarle a mi mamá y hermanas así que está vez me compré estás que me parecieron muy bonitas. Espero que estás tengan un buen futuro ro en mi casa, voy a seguir los consejos que me dió la sra Nelly, que fueron colocarlas dónde le de el sol y la tenerle la tierra siempre húmeda, que según así no se me van a morir y tampoco alargar como me pasó con una que tuve que perdió toda su forma y se alargaron muchísimo. Yo espero que estás si se mantenga así de bonitas voy a seguir todas las instrucciones al pie de la letra. Espero poder compartirles pronto que la adaptación de las suculentas en mi casa fue un éxito 💃💃💃.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que bellezas🥰

Si están hermosas 🤩🤩🤩🤩

Beautiful succulents, it happens to me just like you, as much as I try they die, but I'm going to take the advice you were given and relocate them to see if I can grow them.

Hopefully we will have better luck with our succulents ✨✨✨✨✨

Que bonitas amiga, las suculentas son muy lindas, amo los cactus y suculentas después mira mi perfil q publicaré muchas cositas del jardín 🪴 saludos