You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: July Garden Journal - First Steps and Operations in this Wild Jungle Garden

in HiveGarden10 months ago

This place is so idyllic... Hope the new little trees grow well.
And I love the piles of clay pots! :D You probably know what I would put it them :p

Sort:  
 10 months ago  

Indeed ! This was such a pleasure to spend those few days and to have, in a way, the confirmation of our choice :)

You probably know what I would put it them :p

Not at all, I don't have a clue 😂 !

Promise, next time, I bring some fresh cuttings ;-)

Not at all, I don't have a clue 😂 !

Oh pleassee :D

They are gonna love it!

 10 months ago  

Haha ! For sure, those are the tuff ones and I'm sure they will love the atmosphere of the little red greenhouse 😅 !

Have a lovely day ahead @ewkaw ✌️