You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Garden Challenge: July

in HiveGarden11 months ago

Aww, thank you so much! Been a while since I won something 😁

I too need to read the rules again and again. No more than 3 pictures - gotta remember this.

As for the countdown - I’m not able to see it when I use Ecency app on my phone. What is the deadline for this one?

Thank you so much and good luck to everyone participating this month! 💙
!QUEEN

Sort:  

Your hard work has paid off Queen @gardenhive, fantagira(1/7) is grateful for the passion and commitment you put into this post. Keep up the amazing work.

In fact @fantagira has given you 50.0 BUDS! You can find it in your hive-engine wallet! We hope you enjoy it a lot!

BTW! BUDS is the token of the hashkings ecosystem, you can use it to have discounts in all our games or stake it and earn rewards now!