You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A very noble soul

in HiveGarden2 years ago

No irony at all. I am very glad that I have met you. I never thought when I start blogging that I will interact with actual, true people!

@traisto is a very good student indeed, she can easily overmatch her teacher :)

The hard times are more that anyone could think but something gives us the strength and the will to keep going (so far).

Carob syrup is an excellent sweetener and easy to make, all you need is a pot!

Thank you very much for giving some of your time to my posts, it is an honour!

Sort:  

I don't think you've received a reply after 7 days, @fotostef! My apologies.
Thank you so much for what you said. I'm so glad. I think if we couldn't make some friends here, even from a distance, it would have no charm and usefulness.
It's so nice to open Hive and look up what your friends are doing or saying, the few that exist.