November Challenge

in HiveGarden6 months ago

Garden Journal Challenge (3).png

I can't believe the harvest is nearly over in many of your gardens - but still, there's lots to do! I hope you've had a lot of vegetables to preserve for winter. Meanwhile, there's lots happening in gardens all over the world. Don't forget to join in the Creative Garden challenge each week and support your fellow gardeners by commenting on their work, making this a really lovely community to be in!

Guidelines

  • Share yours, or a friend's garden - or even a visit to a botanical garden or farm.
  • Please don't overwhelm with more than ten photos. Collages are welcomed.
  • No AI please.
  • Check community rules about dual language presentation
  • Reblog this post and refer to it in your entry
  • Engage with others in the community.
  • Use #gardenjournal as your first tag. No tag, no entry. Drop your link below so I know you are participating.

Prizes

PASSIONATE GARDENER - 4 HIVE
FOOD GROWER (EX VEGETABLE): 3 Hive

There may be another prize depending on the entries!

Happy Gardening!


HG SMALL.png

Join The Hive Garden Community! The HIVE GARDEN COMMUNITY supports gardening, homesteading, cannabis growers, permaculture and other garden related content. Delegations to the curation account, @gardenhive, are welcome! Find our community here!

Are you on HIVE yet? Earn for writing! Referral link for FREE account here!

Sort:  

Wow Ang bilis may entry na agad..

Timing Lang kasi na nagpost sila kahapon sis tas kakasulat ko din ng about gardening

Right timing talaga sis ehhehe

Sali ka din sa LOH. hehehe nahawa ako sayo Sali ng Sali sa pa contest

Go sis, as long as my time magsulat. Di nga Ako nakasulat for power up day kahapon eh. Nabusy, nagbayanihan kasi kami sa church.

Okay lang yan sis para sa Church naman ang pagiging busy mo

Ou nga eh, I will post it later hehehe

Hopefully I can find time to write an entry for this.

Hello community 😊!!! An excellent harvest time to all here I leave my entry 🥬🥦🫛.

https://peakd.com/hive-140635/@cvnuitter/my-garden-is-an-enchanted-garden-in-vida-verde-eng-or-esp

For some change from my previous monthly garden updates, I will share my visit to another garden 😄. I hope you like it and here's the link. https://peakd.com/hive-140635/@luckylaica/stopping-by-a-garden-full-of-bougainvillea-flowers

Blimey, I haven’t been posting about my garden for ages! Is the challenge finished or still ok to post today? 💙

If so, here it is

 6 months ago  

Sorry I should have put the timer. Usually 7 days but if I haven't put 'closed' in the title it's always good to go.

Ah yes! I remember you saying about Closed before. Been a while since I last participated of even posted anything here. Naughty 😈 me 😂

 6 months ago  

Here is the link to my November garden #gardenjournal challenge https://ecency.com/hive-140635/@sofs-su/hooking-them-up-november-garden
I realize that I haven't done the garden journal challenge the last couple of months. I hope to be more regular from now on.
Thanks for all the efforts you put in to make this community a success @riverflows

The year is almost over, but the work never ends in the garden, the idea is to keep our minds active. 😅 Here is my entry from November:

The garden, an ideal place to recycle. {ENG / SPA}

 6 months ago  

I'm not sure how I found the time to do this, but here is my 2023 garden report. It's not over yet!

https://peakd.com/hive-140635/@owasco/winter-coming-in-upstate-new-york-a-big-housetiny-garden-2023-report

Here is my entry, blessings and thanks for your attention.

https://peakd.com/hive-140635/@nara61/november-challenge-papaya-harvesting

20231119_010029_0000.png