You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What did I learn from my garden this year?

in HiveGarden3 years ago

Well, despite your trial and tribulations, things look to have gone well anyway! And oh my goodness - the payout on this post is amazing!! I haven't seen one so high in ages.... that's a lot of veggies you can buy with that lol! @riverflows



image.png
You've been curated by @gardenhive on behalf of the HIVE GARDEN COMMUNITY! We support gardening, homesteading, cannabis growers, permaculture and other garden related content. Delegations to the curation account, @gardenhive, are welcome! Find our community here!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Aww, yea, this post somehow ended up on top of the trending aaa! So cool! All thanks to the amazing curation projects we have here on Hive! And I am so happy to read all the comments from so many people working on their gardening projects too and their experiences! So happy with the engagment! :)