You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flicker Haven Farm Files-Transplanting Pepper Sprouts

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Thank you so much!

Okay, so full disclosure, I had to look up Click N Grow, and DANG! They are beautiful systems though, and I am dying to know why it was just so, so for you and your wife. I'm such a cheapskate, I built my indoor growing shelf for less that $40 using scrounged and recycled stuff lol!

Growing food definitely has a learning curve, and I have had (and still have) plenty of failures, but eventually you just get a feel for it, you start to intuitively know what your plants need to thrive: climate, water, fertilizer, light, etc. But I won't blab for hours about it here, I totally could!

Listnerds rocks! And I am so super excited to hang out and exchange plant lore with all you green thumbs😊

!PIZZA