Marijuana Growing Adventure. Open for tips and suggestions about the process

in HiveGarden5 months ago

Hi @hivegardeners I’m @gloriya.anto7272 and this is my 37518462731… time I grow weed by myself. Until now I had only one successful production and this time I’m more focused and so I want to share the process with you coltivators. If you are professionalist and you feel give me some tips about, please don’t hesitate to leave me a comment below, it will be really precious for me. Thank you

           🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳 

Why outdoor?
I chose grow outdoor because I live in a place with the best climate and natural soil and because is much easier and natural than indoor. I planted my seeds after germination in other recipients around one month ago, close to the river, with plenty of solar energy all day long, even in winter time. For this reason I chose grow in this period of the year.

The perfect condition to grow weed should be Daytime temperatures between 23.9 to 25.4 degrees are ideal for cannabis, while temperatures above 31.1 degrees or below 15.6 degrees can delay growth.

Cannabis is considered heat-tolerant, but sustained highs and extreme lows will usually lead to complications that could eventually kill your plants. The temperature in my case is between 19 to 28 degrees in winter and the level of humidity is perfect for the plants.

Why is so important to start the plantation considering where you live and which season?! Because to grow the most important is the sunlight. During the first half of the season, the daytime period increases until the summer solstice, which occurs in the Northern Hemisphere on or around June 21 and in the Southern Hemisphere on or around December 21. While the daylight hours increase. During vegetation, the plant will develop the roots and stems that will serve as the foundation for growth until flowering. But take special care to don’t overheat the plant, it could burn from too much sun. So being in the southern hemisphere I decided do it now.

water 💦 as the plants are close to the big river and the soil is very rich in nutrients, and have a light and fluffy texture. The structure of the soil is capable of retaining water but also allow for drainage of any excess, thanks to the small canals I created I don’t find these issues and the system is working just perfectly. I hand-water them every 3-4 days.
I avoid any kind of chemicals. Soil, Sun and Water, this is the magic formula 😉


I share with you my #groweedprocess until this moment.
If you liked or this post was usefull for you give me a like and follow me, I’ll share the full process.

Sort:  

It looks very healthy, if I may ask, how are you storing them?

Thank you @afterglow I don’t store them. They’re growing fully open air and under the sun. Where I live the weather is very good and never rain and winter time is the best time to grow here in Egypt

Oh, I see, thank you for the response, good evening from the Philippines!

I bet some of the folks in the WeedCash Community could help!

@jacobpeacock I just discovered this group thanks to @Iliyan90 🙏🏼🌳💚 I’m following, thank you

Congratulations @gloriya.anto7272! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Woow que buena producción, y se ven muy bien cuidadas!!
Te recomiendo separarlas un poco más y que disfrutes la cosecha

Gracias 💚🌳💚 lo haré @dain23art.mex