[Esp-Eng] Cambur manzano. / Apple cambur.

in HiveGarden2 years ago
Saludos a todos los integrantes de esta hermosa comunidad de @hivegarden y que Dios me lo bendiga. Estoy de nuevo por aquí para mostrarle lo que me estan dejando las lluvias.

Greetings to all the members of this beautiful community of @hivegarden and may God bless you.
I'm here again to show you what the rains are leaving me.

img_20220617_172722.jpg

Se sabe que las plantas de cambur necesitan mucha agua, y que bueno que a llovido por aqui.
Yo tengo 12 matas de cambur mazano y no se por que lo de manzano, es muy dulce, su pulpa es cremosa y es amarillo. Igual que su hermano el titiano pero este es enano, lo siembran menos que el concha verde y menos lo exportan sera por que se madura y se ponen negros muy rápido.

It is known that banana plants need a lot of water, and it's good that it rained here.
I have 12 banana banana plants and I don't know why the apple tree is very sweet, its pulp is creamy and it is yellow. Just like his brother the ** titian ** but this one is dwarf, they plant it less than the green shell and they export it less because it matures and turns black very quickly.

img_20220617_172737

img_20220608_090022
En mi patio tengo muchas plantas, de frutas, vegetales y medicinales, a si como en el jardín con plantas de flores y rosas. Pero tengo un problema que se me está presentando con una mascota, esta mascota es una morrocoya que me come todo lo que esta a la altura de ella, como son las maticas que están pequeñas, retoños,
flores y hojas de auyama y patilla, en esta foto le muestro a la morrocoya comelona.

In my patio I have many plants, fruit, vegetable and medicinal, as well as in the garden with flowering plants and roses. But I have a problem that is appearing to me with a pet, this pet is a morrocoya that eats everything that is up to it, such as the little ones, sprouts,
flowers and leaves of auyama and sideburn, in this photo I show the morrocoya eater.

img_20220610_093915

img_20220610_092507

img_20220610_092216.jpg
Bueno ahora les daré un paseo por el patio y jardín mostrandole partes de lo que hay en ellos.

Well now I will give you a tour of the patio and garden showing you parts of what is in them.

img_20220617_172307

Mata de mandarinas.

Tangerine bush

Reveal spoiler

img_20220617_172405.jpg

img_20220617_172512.jpg

img_20220617_172049.jpg

img_20220617_172431.jpg

Curcuma, aji, auyama y barata.

Curcuma, chili, pumpkin and cheap.

Bueno ya que mañana es dia del padre, les doy un gran abrazo y muchas felicidad a todos ustedes, yo no tuve hijo, pero si sobrino. Bueno hasta la próxima publicación y que Dios me los cuiden.

Traductor de Google
Foto de mi auyantepuy
@guelmi1958

Well since tomorrow is Father's Day, I give you all a big hug and happiness, I didn't have a son, but I did have a nephew. Well until the next publication and may God take care of you.
Google translator
Photo of my auyantepuy
@guelmi1958

Sort:  

Congratulations @guelmi1958! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!