[Esp-Eng] Flores de Jardín./ Garden Flowers

in HiveGarden2 years ago
Saludo a todo los integrantes de esta hermosa comunidad de @hivegarden y que Dios me los cuide, bueno estoy de nuevo por aqui, ya que con estos temporales que se estan presentándose en todo el pais y mi estado es uno de los mas golpeado,ya que es un estado costero y de montañas bajas y por eso es que cualquiera brisa hace estragos, estoy a aprovechando que salio el sol, para cortar algunas ramas de las alboles que están muy grande y asegurar partes del techo de mi Casa.

Greetings to all the members of this beautiful community @hivegarden
and may God take care of me, well I'm here again, because with these storms that are occurring throughout the country and my state is one of the hardest hit, as it is a coastal state and low mountains and that is why any breeze wreaks havoc, I'm taking advantage of the sun came out, to cut some branches of the trees that are very large and secure parts of the roof of my house.

Hace pocos dias llegaron vientos muy fuertes que golpearon varios municipios y dejaron muchos desastre, y por mi sector despegaron techos y alboles, bueno como les digo hoy salio el sol y con el, me llegaron unas hermosas visitantes, las mariposas que alegraron y embellecieron el jardi y el patio, donde estan creciendo
todas mis planta por tantas lluvias que a caído en estos meses.

A few days ago came very strong winds that hit several municipalities and left a lot of disaster, and in my area they took off roofs and trees, well as I say today the sun came out and with it, I got some beautiful visitors, butterflies that brightened and beautified the garden and the yard, where they are growing all my plants for so many rains that have fallen these months.
all my plants are growing because of the many rains that have fallen in these months.

Bueno aqui le muestro como estan mis platas y esperando que las brisas no me peguen tan fuerte, para poder recoger los frutos de mis plantas, y la visita de las mariposas a las flores de mi jardin.

Well here I show you how my plants are and I hope that the breezes do not hit me so hard, to be able to collect the fruits of my plants, and the visit of the butterflies to the flowers of my garden.

La auyama y la parchita se regaron por todo el patio igual que la plata de chirel ya e contado mas de 8 plantas, el aji dulce ya esta grande voy a esperar 15 dias mas para recogerlo.

The auyama and the parchita were watered all over the yard as well as the chirel silver and I have already counted more than 8 plants, the aji dulce is already big I will wait 15 more days to pick it up.

Bueno amigos y amigas me despido de ustedes hasta la próxima publicación, y que Dios me los bendiga.
Traductor de Deepl
Foto de mi teléfono Alcatel
@guelmi1958

Well, my friends, I bid you farewell until the next publication, and God bless you.
Deepl Translator
Photo of my Alcatel phone
@guelmi1958