My Warrior Plant

in HiveGarden8 months ago (edited)



Greetings, community. I'm going to tell you the story of my passion fruit plant. I call it "My Warrior Plant."

First I put it to germinate in a pot, when it was large enough I transplanted it to the ground but its growth stopped. Time passed and it remained the same size.


It was in that process when I came running through the yard and I fell right on it and it broke.

Days passed and it healed. They spent about three days healing. Then it started to grow again when we went to prune the avocado tree, a branch fell on it and it broke again.


Then it healed again and sprouted again and now it is tall. It reaches almost three meters. I call it "My Warrior Plant" because with so many accidents it was like drying out and it continued there. Fighting for its life.

When it has its first load I will also take photos to share with you.


My warrior plant is growing tangled with the soursop and avocado bushes

Pics of my own taken with a Yezz cell phone.

Sort:  

Your warrior planta is a good example of fighting for life through anyway problems. Thanks for sharing, @gustavoknowledge

Congratulations @gustavoknowledge! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023