You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening Report And The Painful Truth

in HiveGarden2 years ago

The one who planted seeds and taking care everyday each and everything then harvesting comes - The best and happiest moment or feelings, can say coz have experienced.

Never seen those apple sized tomatoes that's looking healthy and will increase taste of food.

We've planted tomatoes too but harvested only once and the storm destroyed the whole garden sadly but now we've left Grapes, cucumber or just few more growing from beginning.

It's really saddening to see how Global warming and climate change is effecting and making them weak or killing it- that's something we all need too worry about as we don't want them to disappear.

I wish temperature become normal so it doesn't make thing's worst.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I'm sorry to hear your garden got destroyed by the storm. We had hail storm last year but despite the gravity of the storm, the damage was not so much.

I hope next year will be better for you as working in vain is never good. Temperatures should normalize, I wish we could get back those old times when things were "normal", but I suppose that's not possible 😕

I wish you all the best, thank for the comment and sorry for the late reply but things got a little crazy on my end.