You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still planting even if summer

in HiveGardenlast year

That is a very creative way to shelter newly-planted seedlings!😍 And they did the job of protecting them from the sun's heat. That is quite amazing! It's great that most of your plants are doing well. May need to water the chayote and the lemon grass more often :)

I'm sharing this on LeoThreads for the #greentuesday tag and I'm inviting you there too😉 I'm pretty sure @riverflows will love to see more #hivegardeners sharing their thoughts on Threads

Sort:  

Thank you for the nice compliment on how to shelter my new plants. It's really hot here right now the new plants need protection.

And thank you so much for the suggestion about my problem with my chayote and my lemon grass as well.

Have a nice day @ifarmgirl 🥰🥰

we hope you join us on Threads! it's a super fun way to engage with other Hivers and pretty much any content is acceptable.

I have no idea how to join threads.