Sort:  

Awww, I did not know that, sis. Hehe. Since I was 6 years old, when I was Grade 1 in a public school, we used to have a garden in our school and we had experienced planting. So as early as six years old, I already have the idea how to do it although I am not good in planting, but we were also assisted by our teacher.

What's good with okra is it's ability to grow at any place even in a limited space like this for as long as the soil is healthy. The okra plant seemed itchy too and ants loveto thrive on its fruits.

Thanks for dropping by sis and have a great day!

That's nice sis. Those school experiences do help us in real life.

I'm also well-exposed to planting just that I never saw an Okra plant before hehe. I think it only thrive on places with warmer temperatures. Thank you sis for your info and this made me think about trying it here in our place.

!LUV

@pinkchic, @ifarmgirl(1/4) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx