Sort:  

Congratulations @imahfuzur! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Your garden is amazing, and I love your detailed process of planting green chillies. The use of natural fertilizer from cow and goat dung shows your commitment to sustainable gardening. Your dedication to planting and nurturing each tree is evident. I'm sure your green chillies will thrive with such care. Best wishes for a bountiful harvest! If you have more updates, count me in as a supporter. Keep up the fantastic work.

Thank you very much ❣️❣️

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much sir..

Wow, you've done a great job this week!

I can't wait to see what it's going to look like when it's all grown up.

Thank you.I hope I can share it with you when it grows up…