You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: July Garden Journal - First Steps and Operations in this Wild Jungle Garden

in HiveGarden10 months ago

This place looks simply amazing. Just 2 days ago I wrote a post about how I want to live a quiet life in a town surrounded by nature after I retire. You are already living my dream my friend! Yes, the place needs some maintenance but you can fix that in time. You should sharpen the tool you got from your neighbor, that thing is completely rusted 😂

Sort:  
 10 months ago  

Oh, I will check for this article of you 😉 !

For sure, this one is rusty as hell, it will need a good clean and sharpening hehe :)

Thank you @incublus, I hope you'll achieve that dream too 🤞

Thank you so much man. You'll overcome everything time by time. Good luck and thanks for checking my post 👍😊

 10 months ago  

You're most welcome dear @incublus :)

Many thanks and it was nice to see we share some view about the attraction between cities and Nature 😉

Have a great day ahead ✌️