You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Gardening In A Limited Space

in HiveGarden2 years ago

What a great way in managing the space in your yards ate.That's what you called if you really want to do something, you can do it, no matter what the obstacles in the way And by having limited space there, I can say that you did well po. In no time you can complete the vegies in bahay kubo na ate. uwu.

I'm smiling through out while I read this one. I'm amazed hihi.
Looking forward for your lemon to bear fruit and also for your recent plans to be put in reality po. Torta is waving na ate haha.

By the way po, How much are those fertile soils po jan? Per sack?

Sort:  

Hehe. I so love torta jherro. I know you are a green thumb. Feels so good to know you are really doing very well, but this garden is just a mini garden for a beginner. Actually, each sack costs 150 pesos. That is actually 200 but with discount so for 4 sacks I have paid 600, instead of 800.

And then I asked somebody to buy seeds for me, just like what I have mentioned. The rain is really very heavy here so maybe I could plant it next day when the seeds are already here and when the weather is fine.

Thanks for dropping by jherro with your heartwarming remarks. See you around.