Transplanting some of my plants

in HiveGarden8 months ago

Greetings everyone, I am new to this community, although I have been experimenting with growing my own plants for a long time.

Currently I already have a progress with some plants I have so this would be a kind of update although not completely.

Saludos a todos, soy nueva en esta comunidad, aunque desde hace tiempo he estado experimentando el cultivar mis propias plantas.

Actualmente ya tengo un avance con algunas plantas que tengo así que esto sería como una especie de actualización aunque no del todo.



IMG_20231130_194141_233.jpg

Let's start with the fact that I bought soil so I could transplant what I have germinated.

Empecemos con el hecho de que compré tierra para poder transplantar lo que he germinado.



IMG_20231130_190642_304.jpg

My pepper plants, today I put a little water on them to be able to transplant, the plant needs its space and I had several here.

Mis plantas de pimientas, hoy les puse un poco de agua para poder transplantar, la planta necesita su espacio y aquí tenía varias.



IMG_20231130_190813_930.jpg

I also have this one, I think it is a Cherry tomato because in this pot I crushed a tomato and put soil on top, I wanted to experiment if something would come out with this method (the method of doing nothing) although I had also put an apple seed, but seeing the small spikes that the plant has it makes me sure that it is a tomato. My mother has already planted tomatoes and this is what the plant looks like. Only one came out, I'll have to take good care of it.

También tengo esta, yo creo que es de tomate Cherry porque en este macetero yo aplasté un tomate y le puse tierra por encima, quería experimentar si saldría algo con este método (el método de no hacer nada) aunque también había puesto una semilla de manzana, pero al ver las pequeñas púas que tiene la planta me hace estar segura que es de tomate. Mi madre ya ha plantado tomates y así se ve la planta. Solo salió una, tendré que cuidarla bien.



IMG_20231130_190938_215.jpg

This was a stem of cilantro that I decided to place in water and it's been a week, maybe a little more but it has already grown leaves, so I think it's time to move it to a pot.

Este fue un tallo de cilantro que decidí colocar en agua y ha pasado una semana, quizá un poco más pero ya han salido hojas, entonces creo que es momento de pasarla a un macetero.



IMG_20231130_191111_700.jpg

This here is a chive, I know that these plants can be hydroponic, but the difference is that when it is alone in water the plant is quite thin, unlike when it is in soil it becomes thicker.

Esta de aquí es un cebollín, sé que estas plantas pueden ser hidropónica, pero la diferencia es que cuando está solo en agua la planta es bastante delgada, a diferencia de cuando está en tierra se hace más gruesa.



IMG_20231130_191810_888.jpg

And this is also another experiment that I am very very very amazed by. I put a stick of a red rose, it had been cut for about 4 days and I saw it there, I removed the leaves and put it in water, several days have passed, I don't remember how many but more than a week and look it started to come out like little leaves, I got super excited.

Y este también es otro experimento del cual estoy muy muy muy asombrada. Puse un palo de una rosa roja, este ya tenía como 4 días de haber estado cortado y lo ví ahí, le quite las hojas y lo puse en agua, han pasado varios días, no recuerdo cuántos pero sí más de una semana y miren empezó a salirle como hojitas, me súper emocioné demasiado.



IMG_20231130_193418_782.jpg

IMG_20231130_193401_911.jpg

Now after all this excitement and buying soil and some pots, it is time to transplant. The first thing was to make sure the pots had soil with substrate.

Ahora después de toda esta emoción y comprar tierra y algunos maceteros, es el turno de poder transplantar. Lo primero fue ocuparme de que las macetas tengan tierra con sustrato.


IMG_20231130_193554_114.jpg

IMG_20231130_193551_524.jpg

And now my babies are ready to be transplanted, I moved their soils delicately so as not to break any roots and do the process with great care.

Y ahora mis bebés están listas para ser transplatandas, moví sus tierras delicamente para no romper ninguna raíz y hacer el proceso con sumo cuidado.



IMG_20231130_193918_445.jpg

IMG_20231130_193916_417.jpg

The final result looks like this. I hope it is successful, now only time will tell.

El resultado final luce así. Espero que sea exitoso, ahora solo el tiempo lo dirá.



IMG_20231130_193950_941.jpg

IMG_20231130_193949_504.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @josehany! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 29000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 30000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the December edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023

👍 ❤️ Upvoted ❤️ 👍