A VISIT TO MY GARDEN.

in HiveGarden10 months ago

Hi friends,this is my first time of making a post in this community @hivegarden, after seeing the plants fruits and other natural things i pick interest that is why i want to make my first post today

I paid a visit to my farm today to check on how the plant and other crops are doing especially the cassavas that I planted.

I noticed that some of them are doing well while others are not .

Also noticed that I need to weed the bed and remove those unwanted grasses that maybe disturbing the crops from growing as it should.

I also have orher crops there like pawpaw tree,corn,pears

Many of them have seed while others are yet to.

Thanks for stopping by
See you soon

Sort:  

Walking in your garden was wonderful :)
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@spt-shturm(3/5) tipped @josephdon211

Happy first post ! It appears that you have a very abundant garden, that is great. Thanks for sharing!!