My Little Vegetable Garden

in HiveGarden25 days ago

It is late autumn here in my country, the temperature is dropping lower every day. But my little vegetable and herb garden is doing surprisingly well. Thought I'd share before and after images.


Before

After


Lots of spinach, beetroot and carrots. And some herbs which I've used in my cooking.

Happy gardening to you all. Thank you for stopping by 😊

Sort:  

Wow! Great garden nice layout too, much better than my first attempt at a veggie garden.

!LUV

Thank you 😊

Don't give up on the gardening though, for food or for leisure... I believe plants are our extended family 😂

kamuhive, hellsveiah sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Congratulations @kamuhive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP