New Beans Sprouted!

in HiveGardenlast year
Actually, I forgot what these beans are called. I found these beans when I was getting food for the rabbits near the garbage can. Three times a week I get the rabbits' food from the vegetable market.

I remember that these beans looked like Navy Beans or Pinto Beans. I'm not sure. When I planted it, on the third day the seed sprouted. That's how fast it sprouted.

Almost every day I check the progress of its growth and every second day I water it so that its root can find a place to go where the water is.

Of the six seeds I planted, only five survived and I only moved three because I had nowhere else to put the seed. What do you think? What kind of seed is this?

On the eighth day, I moved it to the porous soil where I buried the dead rats and cats. so I can be sure that this soil is fertile.

The only enemies I have with my plants are my pet rabbits. LOL. I just need a few days to tidy up my garden and fix the rabbit hutch.

I still want to do more in my little garden. I'll try to take a vacation on December 3rd so I can sort everything out. I also took a part-time job to fix our neighbor's garden and I gave a price of 100 dollars in addition to my eye surgery.

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator hafizullah & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote ;) Stay creative & HIVE ON!


Please vote for our hive witness <3