The Pumpkin Chronicles - Nurturing Growth and Overcoming Challenges

in HiveGarden4 months ago
I've achieved success with my pumpkins, but my back pain delays installing the CCTV. Once relieved, I'll position it near our door with a small light for visibility.

There are many pumpkins, but only two are thriving. I trimmed some tips to promote better growth and abundant fruit production.

I believe the trellis can support the weight of the pumpkin fruits. I'm uncertain about the quantity and size they will attain.

Every day, I check its growth progress, but I fear the pumpkin might disappear when I'm away. Trust in those around me has dwindled.

I anticipate the pumpkins will be ready for harvest next month, possibly within 20 days. However, my fear of theft has grown, prompting me to consider an earlier harvest to safeguard against potential thieves, particularly individuals who have a fondness for this vegetable.

As the pumpkins thrive, my anticipation grows. Despite the challenges, the joy of nurturing them is incomparable. I remain hopeful for a bountiful harvest and look forward to sharing the fruits of my labor with others who appreciate the beauty of nature. May this journey continue to inspire and bring joy to those who witness the growth of these humble pumpkins.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I appreciate those who supported and trusted me to create original content. I want you to know that I'll only be writing about my plants until March. I'm considering stopping because all my hard work in writing is being ignored due to the downvotes of a toxic Leader of Filipino from hiveph. If I didn't care about this site, it would have broken down like Steemit a long time ago, receiving automatic comments that most people dislike. Once again, Thank You very much.

Sort:  

nice bro ^_^

 3 months ago  

Thank you... ^_^