My beautiful garden (gardening)

in HiveGardenlast year

First of all i want to say hello to all of you. I am new user on ecency. I am exploring the platform and i hope i could understand every bit of it.
Today we will discuss about gardening. I think this topic is mainly designed for me because I am gardening lover and it's my hobby.
I am a seed collector
Whenever I see any different are unique plant on internet I usually order the seeds of that plant and I have ordered seeds online. When i received i planted and now these plants are grown. I ordered the seeds last year. It's been one year that i have planted this plant in the garden.

This is globe Artichokes and it is mainly a vegetable which i ordered online.


These are flowers in my garden and these are cut flowers. I haven't observed any effect of harsh environment on these plants means these flowers are long live plants. They always remain green. These make my garden look fresh.


I also have grapes wines in my garden. This green are not ripened they are not mature at this time. Because summer just came and grapes will take time to be mature.

I also have peech in my garden. Also peech is not fully ripened.


I hope that these fruits will soon be able to eat as i have grown them with immense love.
Thanks for staying here.
This is my entry for the weekly ecency discord contest by @mypathtofire

Sort:  

Congratulations @laila1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  

This reminds me of the grapes that my countrymen were able to plant in a warm place, I thought it was not possible but they did.

Hey!!!! Welcome here on Hive
I'm also a newbie here and still in learning process. Hope so soon you'll learn about hive too

Pink flower in your garden are very beautiful 🌺

Welcome to Hive and thanks for sharing your garden. You have lots of great things growing there. I love peaches, I bet those will be great when ripened.

the second and third image we used to dry those flowers upside down, and use them in dry flower arangements.

Your plants are amazing and you put excellent work in your garden.